Ukrainian way to European development

ABOUT US

MISSION: BRINGING PATRIOTIC BUSINESS

While Ukraine remains within economic and financial crisis, multiple social problems arise. Our economy is experiencing the hardest times. The national currency recession has reached the bottom mark; we have faced with broad cut of workplaces caused by global business termination, moreover, this is happening during the deepest energy crisis.
However we strongly believe in Ukrainian better future. That is why, all of us, Ukrainians should work very hard to achieve it. As for our company, we have chosen two course of action being at high relevance in our opinion:
Development of the national economy and Strengthening energy independence of Ukraine

DEVELOPMENT OF THE NATIONAL ECONOMY

The fall of the national currency has high impact on every Ukrainian, but small and medium businesses have suffered most. A lot of enterprises are forced to stop production, this includes issues due to the loss of the traditional Russian market. Nevertheless these negative trends could be treated as benefits.
Firstly, because of hryvnia recession the euro equivalent goods can even compete with the price of Chinas ones.

Secondly, the majority of our commodities have utmost same quality as European goods. The OfferUA company’s mission is to assist in outputting Ukrainian goods to the European market and also in ensuring the development of Ukrainian market. Initially, it concerns the goods of light manufacturing – a labor-intensive industry that employs many Ukrainians, mostly women.

The first OfferUA’s project in this branch will be the implementation of baby textile produced in Ukraine to the European market.

Strengthening of energy independence

Energy safety remains the most important part of national security. Ukraine’s long-term dependence from the Russian resources is a fact. It is high time to look for alternatives.

  • Primarily, cost cutting in the natural gas mining section is strategically important for us up to finding replaceable solution. The OfferUA offers services to private, state or budget enterprises in implementation of energy-efficient technologies while assisting on transition to alternative energy sources.
  • On the other hand, it is important for Ukraine to increase the drilling oil and gas volume and production. This inevitably leads to increase in the needs for special minerals, used with such technologies. Modern and high-tech Bulgarian enterprise Barite Mining offers better alternative than Chinese and Russian suppliers, barite concentrate for oil and gas industries in particular. We are the exclusive representative of this company in CIS region, with its own warehouse in the central part of Ukraine. Bulgarian barite is at highest quality, moreover it is cheaper than the Russian and Chinese equivalents. A favorable location allows us to provide the most rapid and convenient delivery to any place of Ukraine and Belorussia.

Partners

ecotop

polbur

epi

epi

Contacts

Kiev, Naberezhna Dniprovska, 23a, 8th floor

+38 044 221 42 47

+38 067 244 47 37

39803 Stroiteley St., 62 Goryshni Plavni (Komsomolsk)

office@offerua.com

Европейский путь украинского развития

O Компании

Независимость любой страны характеризуется, прежде всего, развитием ее экономического потенциала. В современных условиях, способствовавших утере традиционно существующих восточных рынков сбыта украинских товаров и не реализованных, вопреки ожиданиям, европейских перспектив, украинская экономика переживает не лучшие времена. Но мы верим, что в Украине есть будущее. Но для этого каждый из нас, украинцев, должен усердно потрудиться.

Задача компании OFFER UA – преодолеть все эти негативные тенденции, мы стремимся как возобновить бизнес-контакты со странами СНГ, так и помочь украинским производителям выйти на европейские рынки.

Для себя мы выбрали два направления деятельности, которые, на наш взгляд, сейчас очень актуальны: участие в экономическом развитии страны и укрепление энергетической независимости

Участие в экономическом развитии страны

Падение национальной валюты ударило по каждому украинцу, но больше всего по малому и среднему бизнесу. Множество предприятий вынужденно останавливают производство, в том числе в связи с потерей традиционного российского рынка.
Но эти негативные тенденции одновременно являются и шансом для развития.
Во-первых, из-за падения гривны себестоимость украинских товаров в перерасчете на евро может конкурировать даже с Китаем. Во-вторых, качество многих наших товаров давно не уступает европейским. Задача компании OfferUA – оказать содействие украинским предприятиям с выходом их товаров на европейские рынки, а также развитие украинского рынка. Прежде всего, это касается товаров легкой промышленности – отрасли, которая сама по себе является трудоемкой и дает работу многим украинцам, в основном женщинам.

Первым проектом OfferUA на этой стезе станет выход на европейский рынок детского текстиля украинского производства.

Укрепление энергетической независимости

Энергетическая безопасность – это важнейший вопрос национальной безопасности. Много лет наша страна тотально сидела на ресурсной игле России. Пришло время искать альтернативы.

  • Во-первых, стратегически важной задачей является экономия или полная замена природного газа другими видами топлива. Компания OfferUA предоставляет услуги частным, государственным или бюджетным предприятиям по внедрению энергоэффективных технологий, а также по переходу на альтернативные источники энергии.
  • Во-вторых, Украине важно существенно увеличить объемы бурения и добычи собственных нефти и газа. Это неизбежно ведет к увеличению потребности в специальных минералах, которые применяются в этих технологиях. Современное и высокотехнологичное болгарское предприятие «Барит-Майнинг» предлагает более выгодную альтернативу, чем китайские и российские поставщики, – в частности, баритового концентрата на предприятия нефтегазовой промышленности. Мы являемся эксклюзивным представителем этой компании на территории СНГ, с собственным складом в центральной части Украины. Барит болгарского производства не только гораздо более качественный, но и дешевле российского и китайского. А выгодное расположение позволяет нам обеспечить максимально быструю и удобную доставку в любую точку Украины и Белоруссии.

Партнеры

ecotop

polbur

epi

epi

Контакты

г. Киев, Набережная Днепровская, 23а, 8 этаж

+38 044 221 42 47

+38 067 244 47 37

Горышни Плавни (Комсомольск)
Ул. Строителей, 62

office@offerua.com